GoodWe Home Solar+Storage Webinar Coming Up

  • Global and high quality inverter manufacturer, GoodWeis excited to announce our third Webinar – GoodWeek EMEA  

Solar+storage is a major index in energy transition, which drives the development of the global PV industry. The PV market is blossoming. For households, smart homes and EVs should be a good choice for installation and investment.  This GoodWeek section spotlights ‘’Home Solar+Storage’’ and its opportunities, challenges, and future are set to be discussed, dissected, and evaluated.

GoodWe invited LONGi Solar to reflect on trends of module technology and how module reliability affects energy storage systems.   In the second half of the webinar, distributors from across EMEA, including VP Solar srl, Memodo GmbH, Rubicon, will talk about technology, demand, challenges, and offer different perspectives.

Date: Wednesday, 9th March 2022 Time: 3 PM – 4:30 PM CET, BERLIN, ROME, PARIS | 2 PM – 3.30 PM GMT, LONDON / WET, LISBON | 4 PM – 5.30 PM SAST, JOHANNESBURG

Free registration link: https://lnkd.in/gECNbPGX

Author: GBA News Desk

 

Leave A Reply

About Author

Green Building Africa promotes the need for net carbon zero buildings and cities in Africa. We are fiercely independent and encourage outlying thinkers to contribute to the #netcarbonzero movement. Climate change is upon us and now is the time to react in a more diverse and broader approach to sustainability in the built environment. We challenge architects, property developers, urban planners, renewable energy professionals and green building specialists. We also challenge the funding houses and regulators and the role they play in facilitating investment into green projects. Lastly, we explore and investigate new technology and real-time data to speed up the journey in realising a net carbon zero environment for our children.

Receive the week’s most popular stories in your inbox every Saturday morning